Member's profile


Albums (1)
Default (1)
Posted on 05/14/2013


General Details
I am:
Man
Seeking a:
Woman
Age:
51
Country:
United States
State:
California
City:
San Diego
Zip code:
92101
Description:
Hi,
Thanks for stopping by. A little bit about myself - I lead a full life but when I find spare time I am easy going and considerate. The priorities in my life are approached with intensity and passion. I love to travel and do so often for work and pleasure. I have lived in several states and the UK. I enjoy classic cars, boating, camping, building a fire, catching an outdoor event, going for a drive and sampling wines. I like gardening, going to open houses, building furniture, woodworking, home improvement, taking on big projects like a house remodel or restoration of a car. Not sure if these are just distractions in life. Maybe I could focus all that energy and attention on someone so special?
I like to cook, grill and cure/smoke meats and match a meal with the perfect wine. I also enjoy having drinks with friends and going out in groups. I can throw a good party with wines and cheeses, make awesome drinks, enjoy a good single malt and smoke a cigar (just a few times a year on the cigar). I love to hit a dive bar and live band when I get that itch (but I am 46 (ugh) so...not as mischievous). Alternatively, I can spend an entire day at a museum and develop an understanding missed by others. I'm strategic, clever, tolerant, can cook, build or fix almost anything, appreciate nature and I am sensual. I can give an awesome massage and if the chemistry is right ... well... we'll be watching the sun rise.
Appearance
Lifestyle
Home and Family
Professional Life
Personal
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 477
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment

Nobody left any comments yet.