Albums (1)
Default (1)
Posted on 02/07/2013


General Details
I am:
Man
Seeking a:
Woman
Age:
57
Country:
South Africa
State:
Alabama
City:
pretoria
Description:
My name is john morres and I am a 50year old a business man from SouthAfrica.I have married with one one kid but lost my wife.My favorite places are the beach and almost any place where I can feel the sun on my face. I like most types of music,in particular, contemporary christian, gospel, and latin.I do not go very often but I like salsa and merengue dancing. I like drama as long as it is make believe.I am a Christian.

The perfect man does not exist but a man who fits what I just wrote does. If you fit that description and want to get to know me better, I invite you to send me a message. Please share a picture when you write. I do not have time for scams so if you are not willing to talk on the phone,eventually meet, do not contact me.

Have a great day!johnmorres32@yahoo.com.
Looking for:
i need a love and caring woman to settle down with. It would be nice if she has an interest in short- term missions work. Of course, I have some particular physical traits which I find attractive. I will not list them but will say that ethnicity is not a factor in whether or not I date someone. I should mention that I am looking for more than just a date. I want someone who I can get to know, love and marry. If you are not marriage minded and do not want children, we will not be compatible. I like being affectionate but will not do anything that compromises my relationship with Jesus.
Appearance
Lifestyle
Home and Family
Professional Life
Personal
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 765
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment


mylove90

  • Posted 7 years ago
Hello
My Dear new Friend,
my name is miss Angela, i am interested in having good relationship with you. i hope you will welcome my friendship request, I will tell you more about me and send my pictures to you as soon as you respond to me, i will be waiting for your mail soon(angelaadams4u@hotmail.co.uk) thanks Yours miss Angela